Director


Secretariat


  • Ann Hjaltalin

    Secretary to the Prime Minister and the Permant Secretary


    Email:annh@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 306033
  • Durita Lamhauge Jóansdóttir

    Adviser


    Email:duritalj@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 30 61 08
  • Sjúrður Rasmussen

    Counsellor


    Email:sjr@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 306043
  • Sólfríð í Króki

    Adviser


    Email:solfridk@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 306117

Department of Cabinet Affairs


  • Annfríð N. Hellisfoss

    Assistant


    Email:anf@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 30 60 24
  • Herluf Sørensen

    Adviser


    Email:herluf@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 30 10 20
  • Páll Nolsøe

    Adviser


    Email:palln@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 306028
  • Rúni Rasmussen

    Director


    Email:runir@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 306041
  • Suffía Eliasen

    Secretary


    Email:sue@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 30 60 25

Foreign Service


  • Áki Johansen

    Minister Counsellor


    Email:akij@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+ 298 30 6116
  • Birita Nolsø (on leave)

    Adviser


    Email:biritan@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 30 61 14
  • Bjørn Kunoy

    Legal Adviser


    Email:bjornk@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 30 61 29
  • Elin Mortensen

    Adviser


    Email:elinm@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 30 61 42
  • Ernst Olsen

    Adviser


    Email:ernst@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+ 298 30 61 17
  • Gunnar Holm-Jacobsen

    Director


    Email:gunnarhj@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+ 298 306106
  • Hanna í Horni (on leave)

    Adviser


    Email:hanna@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+ 298 30 61 04
  • Margretha Jacobsen

    Adviser


    Email:margrethaj@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+ 298 30 61 28
  • Margretha Nónklett

    Adviser


    Email:margrethan@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+ 298 30 61 30

Department of Administration


  • Elisabeth Reinert Djurhuus

    Secretary


    Email:elisabethd@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 30 61 22
  • Eyðun Luid

    Inspector


    Email:eyl@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 30 60 29
  • Ingibjørg Mikkelsen

    Bookkeeper


    Email:inm@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 30 60 21
  • Leivur Langgaard

    Adviser


    Email:leivurl@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+ 298 30 61 26
  • Maria Joensen

    Reception


    Email:mariaj@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 30 60 44
  • Petur Petersen

    Director


    Email:peturp@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 30 60 45
  • Sofus Borðoy

    Head Archivist


    Email:smb@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 30 60 22
  • Tóra Mortensen

    Reception


    Email:toram@tinganes.fo
    Phone:+298 30 60 44

Legal Service


Contact

Løgmansskrivstovan

Prime Minister´s Office

Tinganes

Postrúm 64

110 Tórshavn

Tlf: +298 306000

Fax: +298 306015

Teldupostur: info@tinganes.fo

 

Avgreiðslutíðir

má.- hó. 8:00 - 16:00

frí. 8:00 - 15:00

Subscribe